If you can read this, You need to upgrade your Flash Player. Click HERE to get the latest version.


Alternative HTML menu: Home   About Us   Recycling   Terms   Delivery   Contact   Shopping Cart  

Every Day Low Prices
Aquatic and Pet Warehouse - Clearance
If you can read this, You need to upgrade your Flash Player. Click HERE

We're a friendly, family owned business that's been in the trade for over twenty years and for the past twelve years, has been a retail outlet, moving into its current premises in Midland Road, Swadlincote, when the building was first built.
Serving you is our priority.  All our staff members are specialized in at least one area of the business and are there to assist you.

We have the largest selection of animal feeds in the area: over 6000 pet accessories and 5,500 aquatic accessories!  We also stock a large selection of garden, homeware and DIY products. There isn't much you won't find at the Aquatic, pet & Garden Warehouse and if something isn't in stock, we'll order it for you at no extra charge and pass on any special offers.

The Aquatic, pet & Garden Warehouse has been compared to Aladdin's cave there's so much to choose from! There are continuous offers to be enjoyed and our popular rewards card that accumulates redeemable points every time you shop.

If you have not yet experienced shopping at the Aquatic, pet & Garden Warehouse, stop by and visit us.

We promise every day low prices at your one stop shop for all your pet, aquatic, garden, homeware and DIY needs! 

Special Offers - Felix Special Offers - Xanto
Special Offers - Iams Nutram - Super Premium Pet Food
Special Offers - Doff Lovejoy - A nutritious range of hypoallergenic, complete dry dog food
Visit our Coffee Shop Chicken Village

LATEST NEWS AND EVENTS

NEWS FOR 2016

30 April 2015

PROMOTIONAL EVENTS

James Wellbeloved In-Store Nutritional Event

Saturday 26th March

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 10th December

Free nutritional advice and money off vouchers with every purchase of James Wellbeloved on the day.


Eukanuba In-store Nutritional Event

Saturday 16th January

Saturday 13th February

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 16th April

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 16th July

Saturday 13th August

Saturday 17th September

Free nutritional advice and money off vouchers with every purchase of Eukanuba on the day.

 

Royal Canin In-store Nutritional Event

Saturday 23rd January

Saturday 27th February

Saturday 9th April

Saturday 7th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 6th August

Saturday 3rd September

Saturday 8th October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

Free nutritional advice and money off vouchers with every purchase of Royal Canin on the day.

 

 

Coffee Shop

Come and visit our upstairs Coffee Shop with homemade cakes and biscuits.

Freshly ground Coffee, Latte, Cappuccino, Espresso, Tea or Hot Chocolate for just 99p. Slush Puppies for the kids.

 

 

If you enjoyed your time on our site or your visit to the store, please LIKE us on Facebook. You can also follow us on Twitter @aquaticnpet.

 






Eukanuba Loyalty Card View our Recycling Policy Click to see our Over 60 Discount Card Click to see our Triple Points Reward Card Click to see our ProPlan Reward Card Click to see our Saving's Card Click to view our Price Comparison table Contact Us